Evamere Head Reps:

Evamere PTO Board Meeting Dates/Times:

  • Thursday, August 22, 2019, 6 p.m.*
  • Friday, August 23, 2019, 9:30 a.m.*
    (*Please attend only one of these two above meetings. They’re designed so that those who can’t make it during the day can come to the first meeting. Choose which is most convenient for you.)
  • Thursday, Sept. 12, 6:30-8:30 p.m.: Evamere PTO mixer at Kepners
  • Friday, Sept. 13, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 4, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 8, 9:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 12: PTO Night Out, time and venue TBD
  • Friday, Jan. 17, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 14*, 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 20*, 9:30 a.m.
    (*Please attend only one of these two above meetings. They’re designed so that those who can’t make it during the day can come to the other meeting. Choose which is most convenient for you.)
  • Friday, March 6, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, April 17, 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, May 15, 9:30 a.m.

2019-2020 Event Calendar

Evamere news and events